Carolyn Dutra Dance Studio
Tradition...with an EDGE
Studios in Warwick, Cranston, Greenville, RI
Winner BEST Dance Studio and Dance School in RI

Studio Calendar

Dates are subject to change, check website, emails, and Facebook for updates.        Last updated 11/1/17
2017-2018 Studio Calendar​

Wednesday, November 22, 2017-Saturday, November 25, 2017​ ​ ​ Studios Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday Vacation

Saturday, December 9, 2017         Studios Closed, Nutcracker Dress Rehearsal at Roberts Auditorium, RIC Info Here

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Nutcracker Performances Info Here

Monday, December 25, 2017-Monday, January, 1, 2018 ​ Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Vacation  (Classes are held Saturday, December 23)​​

Monday, January 15, 2018 Studios Closed, MLK Day Observance

Saturday, January 20, 2018 CDDS Company Dancers perform at Dunkin Donuts Center for Providence Friars Halftime Info Here

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Annual CDDS/DFA Awards Banquet & Student Showcase Info Here

Monday, February 19, 2018-Saturday, February 24, 2018 Studios Closed, February Vacation (Classes are held Saturday, February 17)​

Monday, April 16, 2018-Sunday, April 22, 2018​           Studios Closed, April Vacation​   (Classes are held Saturday, April 14)

Saturday, June 9, 2018 ​Dress Rehearsal @ Rhode Island College Info Here

Saturday, June 23, 2018         Recitals @ Rhode Island College Info Here

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Recitals @ Rhode Island College​ Info Here

Make Up Classes
​Makeup classes are no additional fee.​
If you would like to makeup a missed class, please do so within one month in a comparable class at any of our three locations.
Please submit a make up class request to the office at least 2 studio days prior to the requested class.

CDDS SOCIAL MEDIA:
Are you a fan of CDDS on FACEBOOK? www.facebook/CarolynDutraDanceStudio
Do you follow CDDS on INSTAGRAM? @cddsdancer

Do you check our WEBSITE for updates? www.CarolynDutraDanceStudio.com  OR cdds.dance