Studio Calendar

Posted 8/23/22
Subject to change


  • Tuesday September 6, 2022
    • Classes begin
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022
    • 3pm, CDDS Performance @ Cranston Harvest Festival  (100 Sockanosset Crossroads (Rear), Cranston, RI) Select routines participate.
  • Sunday October 2, 2022
    CDDS Performance @ Buddy Walk for Down Syndrome (Goddard Memorial Park, Field C) Select routines participate.
  • Friday, October 7-Monday October 10, 2022
    • Closed for Columbus Day
  • Monday October 17-Saturday October 22, 2022
    • Breast Cancer Awareness Week
  • Monday October 31, 2022
    • Closed for Halloween
  • Friday, November 11, 2022
    • Cranston Veteran's Day Parade
  • Wednesday November 23-Saturday November 26, 2022
    • Closed for Thanksgiving Break
  • Saturday, December 17-18, 2022
    • Nutcracker Performance @ McVinney Auditorium (Schedule TBD)
  • Friday December 23, 2022-Sunday January 1, 2023
    • Closed for Holiday Break
  • Monday, January 16, 2023
    • Closed for MLK Day
  • Monday February 20-Saturday February 25, 2023
    • Closed for Winter Break
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023
    • Awards Banquet @ Rhodes on the Pawtuxet
  • April TBD
    • Tomorrow Fund Stroll, CDDS Performance and Team Fundraiser (Garden City Center) Select routines participate.
  • Monday April 10-Saturday April 15, 2023
    • Closed for Spring Break
  • Friday, May 26-Monday, May 29, 2023
    • Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
  • April TBD
    • Tomorrow Fund Stroll, All CDDS students and families invited to join Team CDDS in honor of our dancing warrior, Taila-Lynn Silvia. (Garden City Center) All Companies dancers attend. Select dancers/routines perform.
  • June TBD
    • Gaspee Days Parade, Select Companies march/perform
    • PVD Fest, Select dancers/routines perform
  • Friday, June 23, 2023-Last Day of Classes
  • Saturday and Sunday, June 24 and 25, 2023
    •  Recitals (Schedule/Location TBD)

Summer 2023
  • July TBD, Garden City Gazebo, Select dancers/routines perform
  • July 17-20, Warwick Studio Dance Camp (Schedule TBD)
  • July 24-27, Summer Intensive, Company Dancers, Location/Schedule TBA
  • July 31-August 3, Smithfield Dance Camp (Schedule TBD)
  • August 1-24, 4 week Summer Session (Classes and Schedule TBD)